Members

Pennsylvania State University Libraries

 

L. Suzanne Kellerman

Judith O. Sieg Chair for Preservation

Head, Digitization & Preservation

Principal Investigator, Pennsylvania Digital Newspaper Project

lsk3@psulias.psu.edu  

 

Debora Cheney

Larry and Ellen Foster Communications Librarian

Head, News and Microforms Library

dlc13@psulias.psu.edu

 

State Library of Pennsylvania

 

Caryn J. Carr

Director

cacarr@state.pa.us

 

George Friedline

Division Chief, Technical Services and Collection Management

gfriedline@state.pa.us


Sharon Anderson

Head, Collection Management

sanderson@state.pa.us


Free Library of Philadelphia

 

Donald C. Root

Division Chief, Central Library

rootd@freelibrary.org


James Quinn

Head, Newspaper and Microfilm Center

                quinnj@freelibrary.org


Western Pennsylvania Genealogical Society

 

Marilyn Cocchiola Holt

                Board Member and President-Elect

                holtm@carnegielibrary.org


Historical Society of Pennsylvania

 

Lee Arnold

Director of the Library & Collections

larnold@hsp.org

 

Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh

 

Mark Sachon

Supervisor of Serials Unit

               sachonm@carnegielibrary.org


University of Pittsburgh Libraries

 

Jean Ann Croft

Preservation Librarian

                jeanann@pitt.edu


Pennsylvania Historical & Museum Commission

 

David Haury, Ph.D.

Director, Bureau of Archives and History

               dhaury@state.pa.us


Bloomsburg University, Harvey A. Andruss Library

 

Steve Wiist

Special Projects

swiist@bloomu.edu

 

Lancaster County Digitization Project

 

Marilyn Parrish

Special Collections Librarian & University Archivist,

Ganser Library, Millersville University

marilyn.parrish@millersville.edu

 

Pennsylvania Newspaper Association

 

Timothy Williams

President

                timw@pa-news.org


At Large Members

 

James M. Beidler

Genealogist/Columnist

james@beidler.us

 

David Hoffman

PA Historian

                traugott928@comcast.net


Pennsylvania Digital Newspaper Project

 

Karen Morrow

Project Manager          

Penn State University Libraries

            kkm111@psulias.psu.edu

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: https://blogs.psu.edu/mt4/mt-tb.cgi/27054

Leave a comment

Recent Entries

Chronicling America user stats for PA
It is exciting to see that in the first three months since the first upload of two Pennsylvania newspapers to…
NDNP continuation grant application submitted
We submitted a National Digital Newspaper Program continuation grant application to the National Endowment for the Humanities for the Pennsylvania…
Essays written about the titles selected for digitization
The Pennsylvania Digital Newspaper Project (PaDNP) contracted with four writers to provide essays about the four titles selected for digitization…