Recruitment Events at Lehigh Carbon, Montgomery County, CCP, Bucks County, California University of PA, and Westmoreland County Upcoming!

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

Jamie G. Houseknecht, the College Recruitment Coordinator for the NMT Capstone Semester, will be visiting area community colleges and universities in the coming weeks.  A breakdown for these events can be found below.

 

  • Lehigh Carbon Community College on Tuesday, March 24th at 11:30.  Please contact Nada Veskovic (nveskovic@lccc.edu) for more details.
  • Montgomery County Community College on Thursday, March 26th, from to.  I will be available all day, please contact Bill Brownlowe (wbrownlowe@mc3.edu) or Robin Zuhlke (rzuhlke@mc3.edu) for more information.
  • Community College of Philadelphia on Monday, March 30th from 9:00 to 12:00.  Please contact Randly Libros (rlibros@ccp.edu) or Kathleen Harter (kharter@ccp.edu) to find out more.
  • Bucks County Community College on Tuesday, March 31st at 9:30 and 3:00.  Please get in contact with Bill Yorke (yorkew@bucks.edu) for details.
  • California University of Pennsylvania on April 2nd.  Please contact John Thompson (thompson_jm@cup.edu)  for more information.
  • Westmoreland County Community College on Thursday, April the 16th at 2:30 for college students and 6:00 for high school students and parents.  Contact Autumn Maloy (maloya@wccc.edu) for more information.

 

Also, do not hesitate to contact Jamie at 814-865-5285 or 570-594-7475 for more information. 

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: https://blogs.psu.edu/mt4/mt-tb.cgi/53208

Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by JAMIE G. HOUSEKNECHT published on March 17, 2009 11:48 AM.

April 4th, 2009: Nano Days at Penn State was the previous entry in this blog.

Summer Events Being Planned is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.