Numerical Analysis:
Mathematics of Scientific Computing, 3rd Edition

David Kincaid & Ward Cheney
Brooks/Cole Publ. Co., 2002, ISBN 0-534-38905-8
Errata List (First and Second Printings)



Instructor's Solution Manual for Numerical Analysis:
Mathematics of Scientific Computing, 3rd Edition

David Kincaid & Ward Cheney
Brooks/Cole Publ. Co., 2002, ISBN 0-534-39104-4
Errata List



Thanks and Acknowledgements for Errata in NA3 to: Willy Chen (willy_chen81@hotmail.com); Chris Engels (cengels@engr.uky.edu); Justin Gottshlich (justin@modeka.com); Guus Jacobs (Brown Univ.gjacobs2@dam.brown.edu); Chunqing Lu (So. Illinois at Edwardsville, clu@suye,eduy); Marc Mehlman (U. New Haven MarcMehlman@yahoo.com); Keith M. Briggs (Btexact Tech Keith.Briggs@bt.com); Sadegh Jokar (Sharif Univ. Tehran, s_jokar@math,sharif.edu), Johan de Klerk; Oscar Lopez-Pouso (Univ Sandiago de Composadella, Spain oscarlp@usc.es); Saadet Erbay (serbay@isikun.edu.tr); Stefan Paszkowski (Wroclaw, Poland, S.Paszkowski@int.pan.wroc.pl); Niloufer Mackey (nil.mackey@wmich.edu); Granville Sewell (sewell@math.utep.edu), Lim Chia Sien (limcs@mail.utar.edu.my); Jim Shapiro (jimshapiro@gmail.com);
[Home] [Features] [TOC] [Purchase] [Sample Code] [Errata] [Links]

11/22/2008