1. PART   I:
    PART  II:
    PART III:

    Lecture Recordings

     

     

    All lectures will be recorded and uploaded onto the PSU Mediasite catalog approximately a day after the lecture occurred. Below is a list of all of the scheduled lectures. They will link to the recordings as they become available.

    If you encounter any problems, contact TATA Mel at mav5392@psu.edu.

    • Mon, Jan. 7 : What's BiSci 03 About?
    • Wed, Jan. 9 : The Gift of Curiosity
    • Mon, Jan. 14 : Beyond Dualism - Aerating our Thinking
    • Wed, Jan. 16 : The Power of Choice
    • Mon, Jan. 21 : NO CLASS MONDAY MARTIN LUTHER KING HOLIDAY
    • Wed, Jan. 23 : Story of Origins
    • Mon, Jan. 28 : Where is Home?
    • Wed, Jan. 30 : The Cycles of Life
    • Mon, Feb. 4 : Humans in the Cycle!?
    • Wed, Feb. 6 : What about Plants?
    • Mon, Feb. 11 : Speciesism OR All our Relations?
    • Wed, Feb. 13 : What Insects might Teach us about Ourselves?
    • Mon, Feb. 18 : Unexam I
    • Wed, Feb. 20 : What Can Earth's Creatures Teach us about the Health of Earth?
    • Mon, Feb. 25 : What Can Earth's Ocean Creatures Teach us about the Health of Earth?
    • Wed, Feb. 27 : Climate out of Control!?
    • Mon, Mar. 11 : A Giant Experiment!?
    • Wed, Mar. 13 : First Person Ecology
    • Mon, Mar. 18 : Separation and the Environmental Crisis
    • Wed, Mar. 20 : Might it All Come Back to Story?
    • Mon, Mar. 25 : What's Happiness got to do with it?
    • Wed, Mar. 27 : Unexam II
    • Mon, Apr. 1 : Re-Thinking Food
    • Wed, Apr. 3 : Re-Thinking Human Shelter
    • Mon, Apr. 8 : Re-Thinking Transportation
    • Wed, Apr. 10 : Slowing Down to Fall Ahead
    • Mon, Apr. 15 : The Question of Identity
    • Wed, Apr. 17 : Creativity and Freedom
    • Mon, Apr. 22 : Unexam III
    • Wed, Apr. 24 : Making Sense of it All...
    The purpose of education is not so much to accumulate knowledge, but to expand awareness.