James Buchanan High School
Class of 1985

Lon Angle
lonangle@yahoo.com
Kim Clever-Rojik
gmrojik@msn.com
Michael Cowden
cowden.michael@yahoo.com
Beth Freshman
beth867@ptdprolog.net
Valerie Fries-Souders
stonecottage_vfs@yahoo.com
Belinda Gates-Giardine
giardine@verizon.net
Home page
NOTE: I am the keeper of this web page email me if you are are class member and would like to be listed here.
Julie Griffith
mocha1@acsworld.com
Scott Hawbaker
caressastar@hotmail.com
Terrie Helfrick-Goshorn
tgos@innernet.net
Chad Keefer
ckeefer@xoutdoors.com
Tracy Keefer
takeefer@aol.com
Robert McCulloh
rob@mccullohantiques.com
Saundra Meyers-English
englishmey@home.com
Anthony Miles
amiles@aol.com
Cory Putt
mayberry@pa.net
Michelle St. Clair-Calvert
mbcalvert@prodigy.net
Tammy Shannon-Smith
tam0486@yahoo.com
Valerie Shew-Grossi
fvgrossi@alltel.net
Curt Smith
curtsmith@supernet.com
Susan Snider
susansnider@juno.com
Michael and Kristen Stoner
tclh@mail.cvn.net
Russell Treml
ctreml@innernet.net